Menu

Hardware and operation and maintenance services

The company's business is mainly focused on ORACLE products-based databases, middleware, and IBM and HP minicomputers, HDS, NATAPP storage device system design, backup and disaster recovery design, database replication technology and other maintenance and services. With the development of technology, the company has also developed rapidly in VMWARE virtual product development and services.

NETSUITE

Designed to help companies scale and streamline key business processes, enabling companies to continue to focus on their core work and respond quickly and confidently to new market opportunities. From advanced financial management, supply chain management to billing management, NetSuite ERP provides organizations with the tools they need to accelerate growth and drive innovation.

HCM

Oracle HCM Cloud helps you drive business transformation by supporting faster, smarter decisions in an AI-first way. Oracle Artificial Intelligence (AI) provides role and learning recommendations and predicts employee turnover risk.

Partner

Quickly integrate information technology into the customer's business system and contribute to its rapid growth

News

Quickly integrate information technology into the customer's business system and contribute to its rapid growth

Support hotline:

021-64272433
Need service or support? Contact customer service immediately for communication

菜单

硬件及运维服务

公司业务主要集中在以ORACLE产品为主的数据库、中间件、以及IBM和HP小型机,HDS、NATAPP存储设备的系统设计、备份与容灾设计、数据库复制技术等维护及服务。随着技术的发展,公司在VMWARE虚拟产品开发与服务方面也发展迅速。

NETSUITE

旨在帮助企业扩大规模,并简化关键业务流程,让企业得以继续关注其核心工作,并可以迅速、自信地对新的市场机会做出反应。从先进的财务管理、供应链管理到计费管理等功能,NetSuite ERP 为企业提供了加快增长和推动创新所需的工具。

HCM

Oracle HCM 云以 AI 优先的方法支持更快、更明智的决策,从而帮助您推进业务转型。Oracle 人工智能 (AI) 提供角色和学习建议,并预测员工离职风险。

合作客户

让信息技术快速融入客户业务系统,并为其快速发展做出贡献

新闻资讯

让信息技术快速融入客户业务系统,并为其快速发展做出贡献

咨询热线:

4001519158
需要服务或支持?马上联系客服进行交流